Home > About > Leadership

2020 Board of Directors


David Wilson, North Mississippi Medical Center, Board Chair
Neal McCoy, Tupelo Convention & Visitors Bureau, Chair-Elect and Secretary-Treasurer
Jeff King, Community Bank, Past Board Chair
Kory Hunter, Renasant Bank, Campaign Chair
Hiliary Hamblin, Momentum Consulting, Community Impact Chair
Brandi Abbott, First American National Bank
Tyler Basil, BNA Bank
Rodger Brown, North MS Health Services (retired)
Carrie Coggins, Child Protective Services
Jeff Cox, Franklin Corporation
Liz Cummings
Jennie Bradford Curlee, Tupelo Convention & Visitors Bureau
Cathy Fitzpatrick, Renasant Bank
Kim Hanna, City of Tupelo
Beth Harrison, Toyota Mississippi
Leon Hayes, Prentiss County Development Association
Shane Hooper, Success Learning LLC
Joe Lowder, Itawamba Community College
Bentley Nolan, Nolan Brothers Motors
Stewart McMillan, Tupelo Public School District
Paul Mize, Ross & Yerger
Vernon Rayford, North Mississippi Medical Center
Ryan Roper, BancorpSouth
Jimma Smith, Millcreek of Pontotoc
Mike Webb, Community Bank